Toadies Rubberneck - 25th anniversary vinyl reissue

Toadies Rubberneck - 25th anniversary vinyl reissue

Black vinyl. Includes download card for Rubberneck 20th Anniversary CD-only bonus tracks.

Vinyl records, posters, and comics are in perfect condition when packed. We do not issue refunds for weather damage, minor cosmetic damage such as corner dings or bends etc. We pack everything carefully but ins some cases wear is unavoidable during transit.

Most orders ship within a week of being ordered. Due to the current supply chain circumstances please allow an extra week for your order to arrive. Thank you for your understanding.

All items are non-refundable unless it was our error. In some cases, we can exchange sizes, but the purchaser is responsible for shipping costs.

For other Toadies cds/vinyl please email

Side 1
01. Mexican Hairless
02. Mister Love
03. Backslider
04. Possum Kingdom
05. Quitter
06. Away

Side 2
01. I Come From The Water
02. Tyler
03. Happyface
04. Velvet
05. I Burn

Bonus MP3s (included on download card only)
01. Run In With Dad*
02. Stop It (Pylon Cover)*
03. Rockfish*
04. Possum Kingdom (Live Version)
05. Tyler (Live Version)
*From the original Rubberneck recording session
06. Pink from Feeler
07. Animals from Play.Rock.Music.
08. No Deliverance from No Deliverance
09. Tyler from Heretics
10. When I Die From The Lower Side of Uptown